Vertriebsinnendienst

Geschäftsführung

Gert Reis

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 0
gert.reis@amorim.com

Finanzen & Controlling

Berthold Fasske

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 14

berthold.fasske@amorim.com

Kundenservice

Lorraine Fischer

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 23
lorraine.fischer@amorim.com

Kundenservice

Sandra Ludwig

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 22
sandra.ludwig@amorim.com

Kundenservice & Marketing

Sarah Wegert

Marketing

Tanja Lauterbach

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 20
tanja.lauterbach@amorim.com

Qualitätsmanagement

Markus Jakobi

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 17
markus.jakobi@amorim.com

Qualitätsmanagement

Iris Schieferstein

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 15
iris.schieferstein@amorim.com

Logistik

Thomas Ebersmann

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 18
thomas.ebersmann@amorim.com

© Copyright - Amorim Cork